SBA Lending

Specializing in SBA 7(a) Loans & 504/USDA B&l Lending

Adam Huber

National SBA 7(a), 504 & USDA

Business Development Officer

617.303.7414

ahuber@lendingclub.com

Gabe Beukinga

President

Government Guaranteed Lending

815.955.2448

gbeukinga@lendingclub.com

Claudio Montoya 

Senior Vice President

Government Guaranteed Lending

773.310.2330

cmontoya@lendingclub.com

Ed Narozny

Vice President

Business Acquisition Specialist

Real Estate Specialist using 7(a) and 504

407.483.5045

enarozny@lendingclub.com

Danny Kim

Vice President

Government Guaranteed Lending

Business Development Officer

908.878.9937

dakim@lendingclub.com

Mac Dobson

Senior Vice President

Government Guaranteed Lending 

Business Development Officer

734.604.6962

mdobson@lendingclub.com

Kristin Dorini

Government Guaranteed Lending

Business Development Manager

847.651.0744

kdorini@lendingclub.com